Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-31-2013, 08:26 AM
Asmodians
  • Rank: Soldier
  • Posts: 2
Default Can't Login in Game

I created a new account and got trouble logging in.
I can log in on the website, however, everytime I try to login in game I get the message - ID or Password does not match (2), although I'm sure I'ts the right login/password (I checked at least 30 times).
I tried changing my password and it still doesn't work.
Also, I tried creating 1 more account and faced the same problem.

Any solution?
  #2  
Old 01-31-2013, 08:28 AM
Asmodians
  • Rank: General
  • Posts: 205
Default Re: Can't Login in Game

log in with ur e-mail adress its gonna work !

-MIgetsu-
  #3  
Old 01-31-2013, 08:31 AM
Asmodians
  • Rank: Soldier
  • Posts: 2
Default Re: Can't Login in Game

Thank you, it worked!
  #4  
Old 06-11-2013, 09:01 PM
Elyos
  • Rank: Soldier
  • Posts: 1
Default Re: Can't Login in Game

I have the same problem now, but I'm putting in my email and password perfectly. My friend also tried my email and pass on his cpu and it worked. How can I fix it?
  #5  
Old 06-22-2013, 12:14 PM
Elyos
  • Rank: Soldier
  • Posts: 2
Default Re: Can't Login in Game

Yeah, I have the same problem as Ekkobrine.. Typing everything correctly with my email adress and it says it's wrong :c I want to play!
  #6  
Old 06-25-2013, 01:26 PM
Elyos
  • Rank: Soldier
  • Posts: 14
Default Re: Can't Login in Game

I've had that issue but I wasn't using my email.I have a small question:
How do you write your email in the game?I can't do @ on the client.
  #7  
Old 06-25-2013, 01:44 PM
Elyos
  • Rank: Soldier
  • Posts: 1
Default Re: Can't Login in Game

Copy paste the @ instead of typing it in
  #8  
Old 06-04-2014, 05:03 AM
Elyos
  • Rank: Soldier
  • Posts: 1
Default Re: Can't Login in Game

cant log in. it says IP address is not authorized.
  #9  
Old 05-22-2016, 08:52 PM
Elyos
  • Rank: Soldier
  • Posts: 1
Default Re: Can't Login in Game

i am usin a bot file to play aion since it is not workin on my 64 bit pc...it says i cant login unless i open it from the client...what do i do??
  #10  
Old 05-22-2016, 09:09 PM
Asmodians
  • Rank: Flaming Hand of Fiery Doom
  • Posts: 2,596
Default Re: Can't Login in Game

The .bat files are not working for over... half a year... since Beritra was opened.

To get into the game, you need an official launcher:


If you don't have the new launcher, you need to download it and reinstall it. (not the whole game, just the launcher!)
__________________

~ The GodStone Tales ~ fanfiction.net/~seinka ~ (current active: Tiamat's Fury)
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 03:05 AM.