Old 07-18-2015, 06:40 PM
Red face Can I Make My Heels Open Toed, or Make Sandals?

i'm new to aion, and considering going into tailoring my armor. i wanna make armor that's more figure showing. i guess you could say i wanna wear something that sort of looks like summer wear. i just like showing off my looks, ehe. but, since i've never even begun to try modifying armor, i wanted some advice before i spend money getting into it. i just wanna be sure the work and spendings are gonna be getting me what i want.

so, like the title says, is it even possible to make non-heeled shoes for a female? if not, that's okay. i could settle for some sandal heels, since the whole point here is to show all my cute features (my character is young and cute. i made it to look like me, and i'm very young.) so naturally, sandals are the only way i'm gonna show off my cute feet. i'm not worried about my hands cause the gloves don't really seem to cover my hands.

so, here's what i did see, and wanted to ask about:

the armor modifier in the sanctum. i noticed when i was using my training dagger as what i wanted my shoes to be modeled after, the shoes became like the basic open toed shoes for ladies. i wasn't sure if it would really come out that way if i hit confirm, so i didn't, as i didn't wanna waste money in case it did nothing to my boots.

so, is it true? if i ask for my boots to be modeled after a basic weapon, will the shoes just become the basic sandal heels? could i do this with tops and bottoms too, and end up running around in the basic nightie gown?? if anybody knows, you don't have to write a lot to answer. i don't wanna take up your busy time or anything, ehe.