Old 11-03-2015, 01:04 AM
Elyos
Default Is there any Legions in Elyos side?

I am a newbie here in retail aion. And if I could join a kind legion that could help me out to be better; having better items and undertanding the game more and most of all to have friends here in the game. Thank you everyone who would adopt someone new!
Old 11-04-2015, 09:22 PM
Elyos
Default Re: Is there any Legions in Elyos side?

Hey I would suggest you play on Beritra server for a better levelling experience with many new legions recruiting. Kahrun is a bit exclusive in their legions and I rarely see them recruiting. Many of them are already 65 and playing their own game and many many non English speaking players are in Kahrun too if that's something to consider for you.
Old 11-05-2015, 09:41 AM
Elyos

Quote:
Originally Posted by Znyy - Kahrun View Post
I am a newbie here in retail aion. And if I could join a kind legion that could help me out to be better; having better items and undertanding the game more and most of all to have friends here in the game. Thank you everyone who would adopt someone new!
My legion is called: Tribe but so far it's just myself and another friend. I've not advertised but when the new update brings the Legion Sign up - I'm going to.

I used to PvP and run instances but I have nerve damage to my hands that keeps me from jumping back in and grouping w/ those my level (the instances that take a bit). But it's a level 4 legion and a good starter.

I figured I'd start adding folks alts and such - people that just wanted a place to belong while they leveled and could find a bigger legion.

I've been on Kahrun since it went Free to Play, but the servers before you've probably never heard of.

I'm Ode but also usually on JeJune or Yawn - digging.
Old 11-08-2015, 03:44 AM
Elyos

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ode - Kahrun View Post