Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11  
Old 06-29-2016, 05:46 AM
Elyos
  • Rank: Nezekan’s Shield
  • Posts: 4,495
Default Re: Weekly Server Maintenance - June 29, 2016, 6:00 AM Central

Quote:
Originally Posted by AriaREmae - Israphel View Post
Thank you very much! I'm in trouble with the time zones and other stuff :D
its normally about 3:30 GMT that the servers go up, could be a little earlier, could be a little later

• 3:30 AM Greenwich Mean Time conversion to worldwide times:
Adelaide1:00 PM
Athens*6:30 AM
Auckland3:30 PM
Beijing11:30 AM
Berlin*5:30 AM
Brisbane1:30 PM
Cairo5:30 AM
Calgary*9:30 PM Previous Day
Cape Town5:30 AM
Chicago*10:30 PM Previous Day
Denver*9:30 PM Previous Day
Dubai7:30 AM
Hong Kong11:30 AM
Honolulu5:30 PM Previous Day
Houston*10:30 PM Previous Day
Jakarta10:30 AM
Karachi8:30 AM
Kiev*6:30 AM
Kuala Lumpur11:30 AM
Lagos4:30 AM
London*4:30 AM
Los Angeles*8:30 PM Previous Day
Manila11:30 AM
Melbourne1:30 PM
Mexico City*10:30 PM Previous Day
Moscow7:30 AM
Mumbai9:00 AM
Nairobi6:30 AM
New York*11:30 PM Previous Day
Paris*5:30 AM
Perth11:30 AM
Phoenix8:30 PM Previous Day
Riyadh6:30 AM
Santiago11:30 PM Previous Day
Sao Paulo0:30 AM
Singapore11:30 AM
Sydney1:30 PM
Tel Aviv*6:30 AM
Toronto*11:30 PM Previous Day
Vancouver*8:30 PM Previous Day
  #12  
Old 06-29-2016, 05:48 AM
Elyos
  • Rank: Nezekan’s Shield
  • Posts: 4,495
Default Re: Weekly Server Maintenance - June 29, 2016, 6:00 AM Central

code red YAY! was only saying in a random group a few days ago i couldnt wait for code red, im down to 389 castfodin

wer they major pots last time? pretty sure they did the fine ones before, why they devolve :(

ITS SUPERIORS!!!!!

Last edited by Avinalaf -; 06-29-2016 at 06:09 AM.
  #13  
Old 06-29-2016, 06:21 AM
Elyos
  • Rank: Destroyer of Servers
  • Posts: 10,369
Default Re: Weekly Server Maintenance - June 29, 2016, 6:00 AM Central

I -think- it was fine potions.. which don't exist any more. Hopefully we get superior. Fingers crossed!

__________________
Nyinu (Kahrun/Asmo)

~happily rolling about in my own badness since 2009~
RIP: Honoria (Kaisinel/Elyos) ; Alysynne (Israphel/Asmo)
"Race balance is something that we take extremely seriously" - NCSoft
  #14  
Old 06-29-2016, 06:53 AM
Asmodians
  • Rank: Governor
  • Posts: 1,605
Default Re: Weekly Server Maintenance - June 29, 2016, 6:00 AM Central

HIMEEEE I will give you ma home made choco cookies, if only you can make this pots to be superior <3

And yea finally free scrolls, ate my last running scroll 2 days ago sniff
  #15  
Old 06-29-2016, 09:54 AM
Elyos
  • Rank: Destroyer of Servers
  • Posts: 10,369
Default Re: Weekly Server Maintenance - June 29, 2016, 6:00 AM Central

It's superior!

__________________
Nyinu (Kahrun/Asmo)

~happily rolling about in my own badness since 2009~
RIP: Honoria (Kaisinel/Elyos) ; Alysynne (Israphel/Asmo)
"Race balance is something that we take extremely seriously" - NCSoft
  #16  
Old 06-29-2016, 10:24 AM
Asmodians
  • Rank: Commander
  • Posts: 458
Default Re: Weekly Server Maintenance - June 29, 2016, 6:00 AM Central

Quote:
Originally Posted by Alysynne - Israphel View Post
It's superior!

Literally me right now Q_Q
  #17  
Old 06-29-2016, 10:59 AM
Asmodians
  • Rank: Governor
  • Posts: 1,217
Default Re: Weekly Server Maintenance - June 29, 2016, 6:00 AM Central

stealth store update

__________________
Just forget it.
  #18  
Old 06-29-2016, 11:30 AM
Elyos
  • Rank: Nezekan’s Shield
  • Posts: 4,495
Default Re: Weekly Server Maintenance - June 29, 2016, 6:00 AM Central

http://store.aiononline.com/store/it...ryPath=1_46_48

id get parry stigma cos my RNG...
  #19  
Old 06-29-2016, 11:55 AM
Asmodians
  • Rank: Governor
  • Posts: 1,217
Default Re: Weekly Server Maintenance - June 29, 2016, 6:00 AM Central

Wow, avin can't read..
__________________
Just forget it.
  #20  
Old 06-29-2016, 12:45 PM
Elyos
  • Rank: Community Manager
  • Posts: 2,561
Default Re: Weekly Server Maintenance - June 29, 2016, 6:00 AM Central

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lilithis - Tiamat View Post
HIMEEEE I will give you ma home made choco cookies, if only you can make this pots to be superior <3

And yea finally free scrolls, ate my last running scroll 2 days ago sniff
I'm going to need those choco cookies.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 12:47 PM.