Old 11-06-2016, 03:48 PM
Asmodians
Default Cleric guide..?

I've been playing Aion for quite a few years already, and I have always loved the Priest class, especially Clerics. I, however, couldn't bring myself to create a Cleric due to my intense and stupid fear of making mistakes. So, could any veteran Cleric out there give me some advice? I'm planning on being a DPS Cleric, but since I'm a priest class in general, people would probably expect me to heal them regardless of what "kind" of a cleric I am.
Firstly, What stigmas should I equip? (for PVP, PVE and heal)
And secondly, what skills are the most important? Which ones aren't important at all? (for both, DPS and heal)
I keybind most of my skills, so I'd appreciate it if any of you could tell me which ones are the most used/important skills so I can put them as close to the w-a-s-d field as possible, haha.
If you're a SUPPORT heal in one of the new instances, would it be okay for you to keep wearing a MB gear?
I was also wondering what the max cap for MB (for dps set) is, now that 5.0 is out. Around 3k maybe..? Or not?
I've read countless cleric guides already, but none of them could actually answer my questions, so I decided to put it on here. Sorry if it's annoying. Again, I'd be really thankful if some veterans could answer my questions, and maybe give me a little more advice if possible.
Old 11-07-2016, 01:53 AM
Elyos
Default Re: Cleric guide..?

Hello,